I attended the OFSC AGM this past weekend and I am proud to announce that two members of our Club were awarded District plaques at the AGM.

Bruce McGregor Trail Patrol Member of the Year
Dave Brooks Rooky Volunteer Member of the Year

To both of these individuals, CONGRADULATIONS and thank you for your efforts as well as the other volunteers of our Club who work so diligently to prepare and maintain the phenomenal trail system we have.

Grant Hayton
STR President