Enns Brothers Powersports
Photo 2

STR Contacts

EMERGENCY CONTACTS

POLICE 1.888.310.1122
AMBULANCE 1.877.351.2345
CRIME STOPPERS 1.800.222.8477

 

CONTACT US

Info On Name/Description Email
Driver Training Youth Training drivertraining@sunsettrailriders.ca
General Inquiries Ask Questions/Request Info info@sunsettrailriders.ca
Volunteer Inquiries Your help is needed VIACoordinator@sunsettrailriders.ca
Permit Inquiries We can help you get your permit Permits@sunsettrailriders.ca
Website Support Darrin Fudali dfudali@hotmail.com
Send Us Mail Sunset Trail Riders
P.O. Box 3001
Kenora, ON
P9N 4C8

 

EXECUTIVE

Title Name Email
President Richard Wilkening rwilkening0329@msn.com
Treasurer Jerome Delorme jdelorme@thestandardonline.com
Director Willy Wilcox willwilcox83@hotmail.com
Director Jerome Delorme jdelorme@thestandardonline.com
Director Don Riediger riggz71@gmail.com
Director Gerry Rummery grummery@hotmail.com
Director Dave Brookes dbrookes@sympatico.ca
Director Rick Vincent rdvincent@shaw.ca
Director Mark Mahaffy mmahaffy@ennsbros.com
Director Darrin Fudali dfudali@hotmail.com
Director Devin Bell devinbell199@hotmail.com
Director Dylan Peloquin dylanp@kmts.ca
Director Jake McKie jckhmckie@shaw.ca
Director Shane Scott astshane@hotmail.com
Director Cody Harris cody.harris8888@gmail.com
Director Mike Kraynyk catshop72@gmail.com

 

 

SPONSORS

Cabin Country
Sunset Lodge
Gills Trading Post
Silver Birch Lodge
Sno Much Fun
BACK TO TOP
           
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 Sunset Trail Riders | Contact Webmaster
  • Design & Development: ODL